ERM DATES and INSET DAYS 2017 – 18

 

INSET days (staff training) are highlighted in red; please note the finishing dates / start dates for children. 

 

AUTUMN TERM

2017

SPRING TERM

2018

SUMMER TERM

2018

Term begins

(Term ends Tues 25th July 2017)

Fri 1st Sept 2017

(Fri 1st Sept & Mon 4th Sept INSET DAYS 1&2)


Children return on: Tuesday 5th September

Wed 3rd Jan 2018


Children return on: Wednesday 3rd January 


Thurs 12th April 2018

Children return on: Thurs 12th April


Half term

Mon 16th Oct -  Fri 27th Oct


Children finish on Friday 13th October

Children return on: Monday 30th October

Fri 9th Feb – Fri 16th Feb 2018


Children return on: Monday 19th February

Fri 25th May – Fri 1st June 2018


Children return on: Tuesday 5th June 

(Mon 4th June INSET DAY 5 ) 

Term ends

Wed 20th Dec 2017

(Tuesday 2nd Jan INSET DAY 3)


Children return Wednesday January 3rd 2018

Wed 28th March -Weds 11th April 2018


Children finish on Wednesday 28th March

(Thurs 29th March INSET DAY 4)

Children return on: Thurs 12th April

Tues 24th July 2018



 

2017-2018